double double.

February 10, 2010

I’m back. Illness & computer problems aside, the small break was kind of nice. I do this because I love it, and coming back, I’ve had the chance to reflect on that sentiment and it’s true. That’s why I’m still doing what I do. :)

I have a lot to catch up on, including a few reviews. I wanna sing to the heavens about Dutch Touch‘s Sjors skin. Iki Ikarus is a skin master and wow, wow, has she come a long way since her first skin. Sjors is gorgeous and boasts my favorite lips and freckles in SL. If you haven’t slipped it onto your bones yet, please do so. Now. Love, Abra

DETAILS.
new favorite hair: Fashionably Dead (Toast Bard) // amazing skin: Dutch Touch (Iki Ikarus) // evil eye: 7th Cube (lonetorus Habilis) // gift bracelet, right top: COCO (cocoro Lemon) // other bracelets: Shade Throne (Undo Hermano) // DU3 vaudeville dress: Oyakin (kinbo Akina) // killer shoes: Bella Donna (Erpla Prieto) // poses by fri.day (Jumah Monday)

Leave a Reply

