boiled and baked.

December 13, 2009



L. Fauna is Launa Fauna’s new skin line. You may remember her fantastic skins branded under the Chai label. I’m loving L. Fauna’s look even more than Launa’s previous skins! Can’t wait to see what’s to come with this brand.

I couldn’t resist this new Narwhal outfit “Tuck Me In”. I don’t usually post with whole outfits, as I like breaking them up and using them as I please, but this time I was really taken aback by the adorableness of the whole. Love the panda, the colors, the sweater + skirt + knee socks combo. I added in my own simple flairs, and that’s that! Love, Abra

details…


=Outfit Details=
hair: Clawtooth Cuddle Puddle in black beauty
skin: L. Fauna Lapine Pale 2 in Snowflake (from last weeks’ $50L friday)
eyes: poetic color fairy eyes in cinderella bright
lashes: BP* Lashes of Toy (old group gift)

jacket: Ce Cubic Effect short leather jacket in brown
sweater/skirt/socks: Narwhal Tuck me in outfit
garter socks: League Ella Stockings in Naturals/brown+lightbrown
boots: [0N] Zero Number Wo boots in Gomi

necklace: (yummy) Chained Heart Necklace
bag: Kurotsubaki mini bag (old 2009 new year’s group gift)

poses: TorridWear, Imagen

3 Responses to “boiled and baked.”

  1. Vega Arida Says:

    soooo cute! love this look a lot :P
    muasss

  2. Linka Says:

    haha u look cuuuutttteeee :)


  3. ok..this is seriously cute…I have to have that panda sweater.


Leave a Reply

