in the morning.

December 9, 2009



I am writing this with one eye closed, I poked myself in the eye! oww oww. Don’t worry, I’ll be ok. This look is more of my favorite things. Life should be made of one’s favorites. Love, Abra

details…


=Outfit Details=
hair: [OH] Oh my Holiday in black
skin: Fashionably Dead Bird Skin in Bird Skin/Dusty Wings (I can’t seem to take it off, they’re soo good)
eyes: poetic color fairy eyes in cinderella
lashes: BP* Lashes of Toy (old group gift)

over shirt: NINIKOBOY Big Shirt in stripe-black
tunic: Shampoo Wanpi RedStole set in Red
bra: Emery Full Busted in black
jeans: Kenzie & Co. Ripped Simple Denim in Grey
shoes: Stiletto Moody Bare Lana (Annivertsary Edition Group Gift)

glasses: Mustache Shades in The Blues
scarf: DP*yumyum gatcha muffle #10
gloves: Luck Inc. (formerly, Shit Luck) Fingerless Gloves in black
belts: Shampoo Studs belt in silver and red

poses:{SMS}, IMAGEN

3 Responses to “in the morning.”

  1. kenzie Says:

    THANK YOU! For blogging me <3

  2. Abra Exonar Says:

    You’re welcome Kenzie…about time huh? I need to clone myself…

    ps. I love your stuff <3

  3. Linka Says:

    love this look Abra :)


Leave a Reply

