machine head.

December 6, 2009

I went to bed tonight, only to wake up 2 hours later, letting my pixel self wander into Narwhal to find the most beautiful dress waiting for me to try on. It’s by Endless Cycle, it comes in three colors, and I’m partial to the deep purple shade. I can’t wait for more from this label. Love, Abra


=Outfit Details=
hair: Epoque/VW Pushed and Shoved in Brown Tones
skin: Fashionably Dead Bird Skin in Pollution
eyes: poetic color fairy eyes in cinderella (love these!!)
lashes: BP* Lashes of Toy (old group gift)
tattoo: DUBOO hanger tattoo
nails: Love Magic Clear Fingernails (shop closed)

dress: Endless Cycle Dress in purple (gorgeous)
shoes: Kalnins in Orchid (double gorgeous)

necklace: The Dogs Bow Tie
bag: COCO Clutch in black

poses: Freya, Flowey, Imagen

2 Responses to “machine head.”

  1. Gabby Lime Says:

    Thanks for featuring my Endless Cycle dress! I just released a white version of it today.

    If any of your readers IM me saying they heard about the dress from this blog, I’ll give them L$50 off the price of any of the Endless Cycle dresses.

    Gabby Lime

  2. Abra Exonar Says:

    Gabby, you’re welcome! I’m glad you liked the post. Your dresses are beautiful and I was so pleased to stumble upon them! I look forward to seeing the new white version, I’ll stop by :)) <3A


Leave a Reply

