ragg thyme.

September 29, 2009


AU V makes some of my favorite dreamy, hand-drawn, avant garde clothing in SL. Jare just had a fashion show to feature his collection and his new pieces should be out soon. Until then, I feature Vilan, one of my favorite outfits in his line. I love the voluminous shoulders and silky high-waisted pants. I had an itch to visit Redgrave today, seeing as the new Megan skin was scheduled for release in September. Since I’ve been offline for a few days, I didn’t get the notice but I did luck out as it’s released! I love the realism and matte texture/matte lips of this line. Lightly freckled and much more down to earth than previous Redgrave skins, I think you’ll like Megan too. Hermony makes my new favorite ‘man eater’ tee, which also reminds me of Rocky Horror a little bit, haha. The store is smaller but has some cool belts and smokes, tees, eyes, and those cool WMD collaboration chucks. Also, I love this Baiastice bag so much, I’ll have to feature it better later. It’s beautiful! xo, Abra

details below.


*Outfit Details:
hair: DP*yumyum #16 in black
skin: Redgrave Megan in Pale/Cherry
eyes: Hermony in Jungle

faux fur + pants: (part of) AU V Vilan outfit
shirt: Hermony Man Eater Sheer
bra: Angel Dessous Provocateur in dark blue

necklace: {Violet Voltaire} Doll Face Cameo Necklace in Goth
belt: Hermony Rock’n Rolla in rusty/black
bag: Baiastice Millenium Star
boots: Tesla Kensington in black
gloves: YV Victor in gold
smoke: Gentlemen in Napalm Yellow V.2

poses by {flowey}

2 Responses to “ragg thyme.”

  1. corduroyshop Says:

    ABRA! I LOVE THIS LOOK <3

    xoxo!
    Pu.

  2. maiandemma Says:

    love this so much!!

    I already had the hair and necklace, after seeing your blog I got AU V outfit :)


Leave a Reply

