busted eye.

September 1, 2009

I have revisited my beloved color scheme of lime/hot pink/purple, it’s like Lisa Frank has invaded my brain. This theAbyss corset is hot shit, but I couldn’t do another sexy dom look with it. It’s been done, and done well at that. Obviously the all black one is the one to have, and I do, but I like this harsh pink color too. Dooze passed me some initialed knee pads a while ago and I wanted to use them, and thankfully these skates change the right colors to pull it all together. I like bones in my wardrobe and the Boing Fromage Skeleton suit is an oldie but goodie, as are the Truth Davinci tats. That’s about it. Put on yer mean face. xo, Abra

details.


– – –


*OUTFIT DETAILS
helmet: Chicanery Panda Helmet (modded the colors)
hair: BP* Okappa Hair
skin: Tuli Hope Goth Natural (group gift)
lashes: [ glow ] studio smudged tears
blood: Den-Dou Blood in Heavy
finger tape: SiniStyle Taped Fingers & Black Nails
tattoos: Truth Davinci

corset: TheAbyss Pruriency Corset in Hot Pink
leggings + socks: Boing Fromage Skeleton Suit
knee pads: Shade Throne A.E. Pads (not for sale)
skates: Pixel Mode Roxy Rollers in Black (they come in a pack with white)

choker: LaGyo Shine Geo Choker (modded the colors)

pose: mine

*CURRENTLY: drinking…apple cider, y’all.

*SL WISHLIST: new Chicanery goods.

Chicanery Panda Helmet (modded the colors)
BP* Okappa Hair
Den-Dou Blood in Heavy
Truth Davinci
[ glow ] studio smudged tears
SiniStyle Taped Fingers & Black Nails
Tuli Hope Goth Natural (group gift)
TheAbyss Pruriency Corset in Hot Pink
Boing Fromage Skeleton Suit
Pixel Mode Roxy Rollers in Black (they come in a pack with white)
LaGyo Shine Geo Choker (modded the colors)
A.E. Pads by Shade Throne (not for sale)
4 Responses to “busted eye.”

  1. skratch Says:

    onboard

  2. belochkashostakovich Says:

    Wouldn’t take you on in a roller derby! Love the colour and the knee pads. Were they a for fun thing and not ever for release? I’m looking for some if there’s any different ones available….

  3. Abra Exonar Says:

    Skratch \\o// <3

    Chance, RAWR!!!! xD <3

    Beloch….lollllll. Yeah I look totes mean here, don't I? *makes mean faise* loll. Shade Throne never released these and I don't know if Undo ever plans on it. O.o But they really are that great. Maybe ask? <3


Leave a Reply

