Mallrat dropout.

August 22, 2009

(Madsy) just released this awesome cardigan. By now, military accents have become a classic and a staple in any stylish warddrobe. I like the quality hand drawn aspect of this piece. These jeans are my favorite right now, why did I wait to blog them? Shooz! were my chucks of choice for a while and I decided to bring them out again. They have good patterns and design and are a little dirty, which I can appreciate. This look reminds me of Jr. High, when I was a mallrat, but no, not a drop out. xo, Abra

details below.


*OUTFIT DETAILS
hair: fri. Deena in Dramatic Red
skin: League Misty in Pale Wrecked
eyes: Modd G. Storybook Eyes in The Tide Draws In
nails: J’s Nails in Black

cardigan: Madsy History Class Cardi in Black
camisole: Nylon Outfitters Vintage Lace Tank in Grey
jeans: Maitreya Skinny Jeans with Rolled Cuff #02
shoes: Shooz! Junkie Zneeks

necklace: (yummy) Momento Locket
bracelet: Schadenfreude Starlust Charm Bracelet
ring: Withered Angel Slave Ring
bag: (P-K) Vintage Petit sac in Turquoise
smoke: Gentleman Cigarette Rolled#1 V.2

poses: Oyakin, LOTTA, Kuso

6 Responses to “Mallrat dropout.”


  1. I love love love this look!
    league skin is really good on you!!
    especially the nose tip is really cute!! xD
    and the cardigan and modd’s eyes are cool!!!!
    I love you <333

  2. Lauryn Arado Says:

    I LOVE that cardigan it’s amazing! Well done Abra love the look <3

  3. ohmyohmai Says:

    Oh that is onneee stunning amazing cardigan! <3 Madsy so much and you are soooo cute you eat my heart alive <3

  4. nilgiha Says:

    <3 your looks abra ..everytime

  5. Abra Exonar Says:

    Newreem thank you so much!!! I <3 League, it's such a flattering skin on people O.O such a cute nose lolll. And Madsy cardi ohh <33 it, and Modd's eyes are so cool. tyty <3333

    Lauryn thank you so much!!! I hope I get to see you put a look together with it too. thanks for the compliments <333

    Anya \\o// omg you must have this cardi by now seeing as it's at the black market \\o// it is the best! and thank you for the compliments <3333


Leave a Reply

