the gossip.

August 20, 2009

The Gossip is: a) something I don’t particularly care for b) a band I’ve been listening to for years c) my favorite new necklace from Shade Throne. Oh my, how I love this big chunky chain with enamel/bakelite-like pendants woven into it’s grasp. Undooze keeps surprising me with every new release and I’ve seen her just improve and evolve and then some. I really hope you go down and pick out one of the 4 colors, and then wear it and take pictures and show me. I love this necklace so much, and the best is when I get to see how others wear it.

Oh, one more thing. I’ve said it before, but I just love Garage R.H. The creator Renn, is so super talented and I just love the well made, dirty clothes and brilliant sculpting on jewelry and alt-vehicles. I’m wearing the camis, which you’ve already seen here before, and the new lowrise jeans. I know people are split along the center over whether it’s a good idea to show ass crack, but honestly, I enjoy it. As I say, I don’t know what people will get from that statement, but it’s the durn truth people! Renn created some awesome bowling shirts I’mma show you later. Until then popples…xo, Abra

*OUTFIT DETAILS:
hair: Shag Deep women’s in brown
skin: Atomic Grace in Porcelain

camis/bikini/jeans: Garage R.H. Camisoles, Bikini, and Low Rise Jeans (what, what)

necklace: Shade Throne The Gossip

poses: [ glow ] studio‘s goodness

*CURRENTLY: Cursing my beloved GreenLife, because it keeps effin’ up when I try to take a photo. And I said I’d never go back to the LL viewer…

*SL WISHLIST: Eloh, release your skins please!

4 Responses to “the gossip.”

  1. ohmyohmai Says:

    Whatever way you’re taking your pics here… you are looking absolutely stunningly 3d my friend!!! <3<3<3
    I loveeee your faise so much :) adorableness!

  2. Abra Exonar Says:

    Anya, you just made my day- no week. I really admire how you present your blog photos for you to say that really means a lot. Thanks so much babes!! <33


  3. you make me want to get that.

  4. Abra Exonar Says:

    Clear this necklace is so freaking fantastic. You have to check it out if you haven’t yet. !!! <333


Leave a Reply

