Sea Foam Wipeout

June 12, 2009

Just a lite look for an evening snack, yay for cute, easy to throw on outfits such as this! I like Apple May‘s little dress = perfect for summer layering over bikinis, longer skirts, leggings, nothing…;) Still obsessed with Kookie‘s shoes, srsly I have some repressed sculpted-prim-feet energy going on. I can’t take them off! LaGyo just released a badass ethnic collection with huge earrings and cuff bracelets. I love this line so hard, so be sure to check it out. Also: lovin’ TekuTeku‘s new Flow hairdo and Earthstones‘ perfectly-summer-perfectly-hippie hairbeads. They come with a L or R option and a leather headband that goes across your forehead. A well done upgrade from an earlier model I’ve loved (by a different designer). Also, check below in ‘currently’ and join up with the NOH8 project Trace has put together. It’s fun and of course, a most noble cause. <3Love, Abra

ps. Now the ‘more’ tab here = tutorials and help. Check it out as there may be something you find useful!

CUT CUT CUT DETAILS DETAILS DETAILS


– – –

*OUTFIT DETAILS:
Hair: TekuTeku Flow in Rust
Hair beads:
Earthstones Hair Beads in Serenity
Head band:
Miel Oh Leaf in Opium (modded attachment point, love Miel’s headbands!)
Skin:
Curio June in Doe 2
Bracelet:
LaGyo Africa Nights
Necklace:
LaGyo Roses Necklace
Dress:
Apple May Designs Maiflower in Sage (so incredibly cute and layerable!)
Shorts:
Surf Couture Rolled Denim Shorts in Oil
Bra:
Church of Luxe Bra in Black (old gift, still a standby)
Tattoo:
Alexitimia Tiki Totem Tattoo
Shoes:
Kookie Chic Heels in Ink (day #2- 3??- of the obsession…)

*CURRENTLY: noh8campaign.com = want to be a part of it? Details & the one who sprouted the idea, here.

*SL WISH LIST: White T-shirts with armpit stains. I realize this is gross (it is!) but I have yet to find them and I can find anything in SL…the whole white shirt/NOH8 thing piqued my curiosity…

3 Responses to “Sea Foam Wipeout”


  1. […] Originally posted here: Sea Foam Wipeout […]


  2. Ohh how I loathe you! I demand this blog be closed down for the sake of my L$ dollar balance!!

    :D :D :D

  3. Lauryn Arado Says:

    Abra I love this look! lovely dress which I must go buy now :P


Leave a Reply

