Black Volume

May 18, 2009

I’ve been a fan of AU V since my noob days in the old Vain sim. Well, Jare is back with new stuff scheduled for release in late May. I’m already loving how it’s shaping up and can’t wait to see the rest of the new collection. If delicately dramatic clothes are you’re thing, make your way to AU V. Also if you have a preoccupation for ruffly skirts, shoulders and necks. I know I do. There’s only the previous collection for sale now, but oh it’s tasty. Have patience the new stuff will be here soon.

Also, it’s been a while since I wore ballet heels. Too long. Here’s Adam n Eve’s version, which isn’t new but definitely the most feminine one I’ve come across. <3Love, Abra

Details after the cut!

***
*OUTFIT DETAILS

Hair: Vogue Bun by AU V (coming soon in late May)
Skin: Sumire by
Minajunk
Dress: Creyal by
AU V (coming soon in late May)
Shoes: Ballet Heels in Black Satin by
Adam n Eve

*CURRENTLY: loving the wave of fantastic hand-drawn clothing and skins that have newly been released (I can think of a handful of new items that I am in love with) and I know I am not alone in this, cute doll skins rage is a thumbs up, summery clothes (I’ve bought a wintery item recently but realize I just am not up to wearing it until it’s cold again), Yarnstorm‘s proper and pretty English recipes.

Leave a Reply

