Watermelon and Chocolate Mint

May 13, 2009

 

Hi again. I couldn’t help but feel inspired to post another look when I slipped on the Surf Couture Cabana dresses I picked up today. Emma, the genius behind Surf Couture, makes some of my favorite hand-drawn clothing in SL. The whole line is sexy, flirty, cute and adorable, and these dresses are no exception. I’m especially excited about them because they both include the most delicious sea foam green in their color schemes- sea foam green is one of my all-time favorite colors, followed by burnt sienna, ice blue, chartreuse and burnt umber…I like the ‘funny’ shades, yea? I even managed to ‘do a little something’ to the photos, which is really nothing at all here compared to what many others do, but I have to say I’m enjoying some post photoshoot editing. I think I’ll look up some photoshop tutorials, just for the fun of it. Cheers. Love, Abra

DETAILS AFTER THE CUT.

***

OUTFIT DETAILS

Hair: Climbing Ilkar Long in Brown by paper.couture // Bang Bang in Butterfinger (straight bang) by !lamb.
Skin: Elizabeth in Fresh Cream Look #5 by Infinity by Blowpop
Dress: Cabana Dress in pink/teal by Surf Couture // Cabana Dress in teal/brown by Surf Couture
Shoes: Chi Chi pumps in Pastel Green by Maitreya 
Hairbow: Blue and Green Hairbow by Twee (modded a little in the pink photo)

Nails: Shaved Ice Strawberry by Love Magic (now defunct) // 023 Cinderella by Candy Nail
Poses by {flowey}

2 Responses to “Watermelon and Chocolate Mint”

  1. Priin Says:

    omg love it !!!

  2. Abra Exonar Says:

    thank you Priin!!=D


Leave a Reply

