milk jam

May 10, 2009

Hai, I did a little spring cleaning and added a lighter layout to the blog- I hope you like it! :)) Also, I’m not big into photoshopping my photos (read: mostly, too lazy) but I decided to play around with it today, so enjoy! It may be the first and last time I do it, who knows! ;p

Milk Motion is the talk of the town at the moment and I can’t help but join along. Along with the fantastic skin lines, MM’s beautiful clothes are completely wearable and unique in their own style. I’m really digging this vest I picked up last night. Imho, military style details are timeless in their nature, and this vest will be au courant for a long time to come. My pants are from Kyoot Army and are a newer part of the line. I love knee/elbow patches on pants and jackets- and these in tweed rock me hard. Last thing is the skin from Ti’ko, it’s from the May line and is radiant and dramatic with a pinch of cute thrown in. Well, I’m off to bed. It is l.a.t.e….!!! <3oxo, Abra

DETAILS AFTER THE CUT!

***
Outfit Details:

Skin: “May” in Gold Lash by Ti’ko (tytyty)
Hair: “Waverly” in Dark Brown by Kyoot Army
***
Shirt: “DIETRICH” by LeLutka
Vest: “My Admiral Vest” by Milk Motion
Brooch: “My brooch” in White by Milk Motion
Neck Ruffle: “Frilly” by Vette’s Boutique
Pants: “Nonsensical Pants” in wool or maybe tweed by Kyoot Army
Belt: “Romantic Belt” by DP*yumyum
Boots: “Wo” boots by Zero Number
Gloves: “Low Black Gloves” by akami
***
Poses by {flowey} (god I love them!)

4 Responses to “milk jam”

  1. Lili B. Says:

    Spanking, wow! I love what you did with the vest. :)

  2. Abra Exonar Says:

    Lili, thank you so much! The vest is really fantastic and I love the KA pants too! especially with! :D


  3. you seems like a bad baby in these shots..really cute! ^_^

  4. Abra Exonar Says:

    Gyo <3333 lolol!! I am a bad baby sometimes ;p <3


Leave a Reply

