Pretty Lovely, So Comfortable

October 13, 2008

'ello

=(^_^)= Just a quick hi and a quick post. I have not forgotten about my lil cozy blog! RL has been busy and I’ve been settling into F*S. I gots more to come, lots is cookin’, but until then, here’s an outfit made of some of my favorite things as of now. 

I’ve seen this Fishy Strawberry mini-hoody around a lot, but that isn’t going to stop me from wearing mine. It’s so darn cute! My jeans are from Embellished and they are sexy/kyoot, flattering, nice pockets and dirt cheap! I love them so much I’m going back for more colors after I finish posting this.

I love my Kookie muggys! I like wearing heels because I’m short, but I think I’m a flats convert now. And I have to tell you about my earrings, they are from an amazing jewelry shop, *UnTone*. I seriously, seriously want to own everything in there and had soo much trouble deciding until I saw these earrings. Love at first sight, I scooped them up along with the matching necklace. A little bit ethnic, refined and gorgeous. The details & construction are perfect in my book. Check them out, but only if you can spend because you will!

The tube top is a today-only freebie @ Boom, see my Free*Style post for more details.

More updates to come soon! Luv ya. <3<3

***

‘mini hood’ in pink by Fishy Strawberry

‘Jenny tube top’ by Boom

‘Emme dark blues’ jeans by Embellished 

‘muggys’ in brown by Kookie

‘BH Turquoise’ earrings by *UnTone* 

‘ribbon hair’ in gold blonde by Minnu Model Skins (MMS)

‘lyla’ skin in smokey 3 by Redgrave

Leave a Reply

